´my heart can't take it anymore

24 juni 2007 - 14 mars 2010.
Vet inte ens vad jag ska säga. Världen har aldrig sett såhär mörk ut innan.

I know that it hasn`t been perfect
But every second was worth it
Don`t give me your reasons
Don`t tell me you`re leavin`
Let`s not do goodbyes
`cause my heart can`t take it

So if you have to hurt me
Do it gently
And let me down easy
If you have to break me
Baby, let me down easy

cause the thought of waking up without you in my arms is killing me
Tell me how do i go on from here
I`m drowning baby
I can`t breathe
I don`t want to know a world without you
But if that`s the way it has to be
Then let me down easy

Don`t know if i ever get through it
What happened to love as i knew it
We spoke forever
Boy don`t you remember?
And now you`re here telling me that this is the end

So if you have to hurt me
Do it gently
Let me down easy
If you have to break me
Baby, let me down easy

Don`t say it
Don`t say it
Don`t…
Don`t say it
Don`t say it
Don`t…


Kommentarer
Postat av: tom samuelsson

det löser sig, det gör det alltid - !

2010-03-16 @ 21:07:02
URL: http://rentutsagt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Abby

Vilken låt är det? :)



Kika gärna på min blogg. Den innehåller hår, mode och skönhetstips.

Jag delar med mig av massa tips och trix då jag utbildar mig till frisör.

http://abbylarsson.blogg.se.

/A

2010-03-16 @ 21:40:19
URL: http://abbylarsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0